jump to navigation

When I say “whoa” I mean “whoa” March 5, 2008

Posted by clintcarter in Family.
trackback

I’m falling into the habit of an every 3-4 day blogger.  I don’t know if that’s a bad habit or if I should be concerned about it.  “But it is what it is” (way too many people in my life using that phrase right now.  If you know me, please refrain from saying that in my presence.)

Latest craze at the Carterstead – watching Looney Tunes on Youtube.  We have an internet channel on the Wii – so we can watch them on the TV.  The kids love Bugs Bunny and Yosemite Sam – not surprising, I love them too.  We’ll sit down and watch an hours worth regularly.  Never realized that they are only 5-7 minutes long.  They seemed a lot longer when I was a kid.

Here’s some to get you through the day:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

