jump to navigation

It’s all about the hair April 14, 2008

Posted by clintcarter in Life.
trackback

Don’t focus on the face.  Look at the hair.

I have never had this much hair on my head in my life.  I’ve always wanted to have hair like Kramer and now I’m getting close.

People who haven’t known me for more than a year wouldn’t realize the priviledge they are enjoying.  My entire adult life has been one of buzzing my head with the clippers.  When I turned 30 I decided that this would be the decade of hair.  This is 5 months worth of growth.  I’m not sure how much longer I’ll let it go.  At least into summer.

And there was much rejoicing.

Comments»

1. Craig Carter - April 14, 2008

Is this a mug shot? Nice

2. Mindy - April 14, 2008

Please tell me you are using gel to tame it for leading worship!

3. ami dale - April 14, 2008

This makes me laugh… brings back fun memories of the Kramer poster in the dining room in college. Now I know who inspired that decoration

4. clintcarter - April 14, 2008

It’s a camera phone shot and yes I do put gel in it almost everyday.

5. David Hunt - April 14, 2008

Mercy…

6. Stephanie - April 14, 2008

Oh my!!!! This can’t be the only time your hair was this long…I thought I saw a picture of you when your hair was this long or longer maybe from your college days?

Walt said “what is that? is it Halloween?”

Miss yall

7. Emily Suchan - April 14, 2008

I had the exact same thought as Ami about the Kramer poster in our apartment. If only I could figure out how to add a bug sticker to your face . . .

8. Jeff - April 14, 2008

“Giddyup!”

9. Lori - April 15, 2008

The resemblence is uncanny! ( I hope my spelling is correct, probaly not)
Miss you guys! When are you coming to visit, its not like you live 10 hours away!

10. Sugar - April 15, 2008

Unbelievable! Who would have ever thought that your hair would get you ten posts on your website.

11. Craig Hickerson - April 15, 2008

Clint that is VERY NICE….. I like that Look!

12. Liz Aguilar - May 1, 2008

Wowzer, I love it. It looks like my hair when I wake up every morning, I always thought I had a twin. Sarah sent this to me! Give my love to Carie!!!


Leave a Reply

