jump to navigation

My other job August 23, 2008

Posted by clintcarter in Life.
trackback

I didn’t know when I chose this career path that I was signing on to be a DJ as well.  On a regular basis I get requests to set up a sound system and provide music for various events – I’m looking into purchasing a turntable and some gold necklaces:)  Last night, our church had a family fun night at a community swimming pool.  I was asked to provide the music.  Thought I’d give you a sampling of what you can expect from a Clint mix.

JK – although you know it’s going to be a party when you hear some Carpenters:)

Comments»

1. Carey - August 24, 2008

I’ll just assume that one was for me. 😉

2. Francis O'Donnell - August 25, 2008

I think you have potential…You already have the look!


Leave a Reply

