jump to navigation

Emma’s debut September 22, 2009

Posted by clintcarter in Family.
trackback

I led worship this last weekend at FBC in Duncan, OK.  Emma sang to start the service.  This was the first time she’s sung a solo in a public setting.  There wasn’t a hint of nervousness in her.  You’d have thought she was singing in our living room rather than in front of a few hundred people.  She just picked up the microphone and took off with all the confidence in the world.

If you want to watch her go to this link

Put my e-mail address in the log-in box: clintcarter2@gmail.com

Click on “AM Worship Service: A Healthy Church”

Emma starts singing at 4:47.

Comments»

1. Debbie Long - September 22, 2009

Emma Bug you did a wonderful job. I watched the video of you singing over and over!! I miss you and I am so proud of you!!!!

Ms. Debbie

2. America Rainey - September 22, 2009

I intended to only watch Emma sing, by the way she was wonderful, but I ended up watching the entire service. I enjoyed you and Carey leading worship. I has been a long time since I’ve seen you both. It reminded me a bit of APBC.

America

America Rainey - September 22, 2009

Thanks, I needed a blessing today. 🙂


Leave a Reply

