jump to navigation

It’s the little things that matter most November 4, 2009

Posted by clintcarter in Beets.
trackback

The shower in our bathroom has been losing pressure over the last month.  It had gotten to the point where it felt like people were just spitting on me.  I began to detest my time in the shower.  Don’t worry, I continued to take showers:)  But I wasn’t happy about it.

I often thought about looking at the problem myself, but I haven’t had much success with past plumbing problems.  You can read about my last adventure here.

Thankfully our landlord sent a plumber over yesterday afternoon who fixed the problem.  Strong water pressure is a beautiful thing.  My shower this morning was great.  Who knows, I might even take another one today:)

 

Comments»

1. Debby - November 4, 2009

Ahhh, I remember it well — those were the “good ol’ days.” Did you have Seinfeld flat hair?


Leave a Reply

