jump to navigation

Convenience October 19, 2010

Posted by clintcarter in Life.
trackback

I had a doctor’s appointment last week.  The appointment was at 10:50.  I left my house at 10:47, walked across the street, signed in at the desk and was still 1 minute early.

20 minutes later, I found myself sitting in the exam room.  I looked out the window and could see my house.  At that moment I realized that if I were standing at my bedroom window, I could wave to myself here in the exam room.  Of course if I were able to be in 2 places at once, I wouldn’t really care how close the Dr.’s office was to my house, but I digress.

All of this to say that I now live across the street from my Dr.’s office and the Emergency Room.

Comments»

1. Cindy - October 19, 2010

Seems you have found one more benefit to living in your house. Praise God for all His benefits!


Leave a Reply

