jump to navigation

8 things November 22, 2010

Posted by clintcarter in Beets.
trackback

I’m thankful for eggnog and Chick-Fil-A.

It has been a no-shave November, yet Carey still kisses me.

I entered the world of magic phones this month with an Android.

I am currently reading 6 books.

I chose not to wear socks today.

I’m going on a date with my Hunny this evening.

We will probably go see Harry Potter – cheering on Team Voldemort.

I’m looking forward to seeing my family this week.

That is all.

Comments»

1. jay @ bethegospel - November 22, 2010

my wife and i went on a date the other night and saw the same movie. i’m not a potter head so i was totally lost the whole time, but she loved it.

2. Ken H - November 22, 2010

what books?

clintcarter - November 22, 2010

Mere Christianity – CS Lewis
You Can Change – Tim Chester
Jesus, The Only Way to God – John Piper
The Time Machine – HG Wells
Jesus Under Fire – Wilkins/Moreland
Simply Christian – NT Wright

plus I just finished
The Hero of Ages – Brandon Sanderson
The Princess and the Goblins – George MacDonald
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde – RL Stevenson
The Invisible Man – HG Wells


Leave a Reply

