jump to navigation

What I’m reading April 21, 2011

Posted by clintcarter in Books.
trackback

I normally have 5-6 books going at once.  The main reason is that I get more out of a book one chapter at a time (with the exception of fiction which I try to finish as quickly as possible).  Here are the books that are sitting next to my desk or on my Kindle.

I’m actually re-reading “Family Driven Faith” and “You Can Change”.  I’m reading “The Princess and Curdie” to Madi and Emma at night.

Comments»

1. Helen D - April 21, 2011

Did you see George RR Martin’s new book will be out in July?

clintcarter - April 21, 2011

I saw that, but I don’t believe it.

2. Mom - April 22, 2011

The front cover of the church planter book looks like it is a very lonely, if not dangerous place to be. What’s your take on that observation?

Mom

clintcarter - April 26, 2011

I think it would be if I didn’t have a co-laborer like Ben.


Leave a Reply

