jump to navigation

A blog snob August 15, 2011

Posted by clintcarter in Beets.
trackback

I used to be a blog snob.  I would look at other pastor’s blogs and think “Why don’t they post more than once a month?”

Yet here I am, 3 weeks without a peep.  I understand better now and repent of my snobbery.

I haven’t been blogging the past month because all of my creative energies were spent on the sermons I was writing.  So if you are looking for “Creative Clint” from the past month, you can find him here.

I’m going to start working on a rap album this month.  This is my inspiration and the first track.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

