jump to navigation

2 of My Favorite Things February 25, 2013

Posted by clintcarter in Beets.
trackback

2 things are coming to town this week.  Not sure how they will play out, but I’m excited about both.

1) A blizzard!  I love blizzards.  1 foot of snow.  That’s what I’m hoping for.

2) Chick Fil A Opening!  A new Chick Fil A is opening a few miles west of our house.  You know what that means.  Carey and I are hoping to be apart of the first 100 and get free CFA for a year.  I’m liking our chances due to the blizzard and cold.  We’re going to bundle up with everything we own that’s warm and huddle in a tent for 24 hours.  This will be my 4th opening.  Never done one in the snow though.

Comments»

1. Cindy Carter - February 25, 2013

Chick Fil A in a blizzard. Sounds exciting! Glad you will have your Sweetie to keep you warm:)


Leave a Reply

